Around The World
Format FLAC Stereo 964 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 422.04 Mb

Around The World '2002

Download FLAC $3.95

Track list

1. Bulgarian folk song
2. Desire
3. Spirit
4. In my sky at twilight
5. Around the world
6. Jonathan Livingstone - dedicated to Gábor Gadó and to all my friends
7. Expectation
8. Soldier song (Swedish folk song)
9. Jag tör jag får (Swedish folk song)
10.Szeretőm e táncba (Hungarian folk song)