Singin' And Swingin' With Tony B
Related artists
FormatFLAC Stereo 1085 Kbps /
- kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 763.51 Mb

Singin' And Swingin' With Tony B '2005

Download FLAC $6.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01. I've Got The World On A String
02. Swingin' Around
03. I've Gotta Get Back To New York
04. I Wish I Could Sing Like Sinatra
05. Till There Was You
06. Watch What Happens
07. Sentimental Heartstrings
08. Back In Your Own Backyard
09. You Are Too Beautiful
10. Almost Like Being In Love
11. In The Wee Small Hours
12. And I Love Her
13. All Of Me
14. Fifty Years
01. I Only Have Eyes For You
02. There's A Rainbow Round My Shoulder
03. Time After Time
04. Happy Together
05. Arlen Medley- Over The Rainbow
06. When We First Kissed Last Night
07. I've Heard That Song Before
08. Ain't That A Kick In The Head
09. The Good Life
10. Swing Is The Thing
11. For Once In My Life
12. All The Way
01. Swingin' Around
02. South Of The Border
03. I Wish I Could Sing Like Sinatra
04. Mala Femmena
05. Birth Of The Blues
06. Sinatra Medley- Fly Me To The Moon
07. I've Got You Under My Skin
08. Come Fly With Me
09. My Kind Of Town
10. Darin Medley- Up A Lazy River - Beyond The Sea
11. I've Got A Love

Archive content

Related artists