2017 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a
Portrait of a Queen
Format FLAC 1011 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
M4A 320 Kbps
Size 304.85 Mb

Portrait of a Queen '2016

Download FLAC $2.95
Track list 00:44:58
1. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
2. Daydreaming
3. I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You
4. Spanish Harlem
5. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
6. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
7. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
8. I Say a Little Prayer
9. Rock Steady
10. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
11. Dr. Feelgood
12. Respect
13. Bridge over Troubled Water