The Valley Of Tears - The Ballads
GenreHard Rock
Format FLAC Stereo 1039 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 381.69 Mb

The Valley Of Tears - The Ballads '2017

Download FLAC $3.95

Track list

1. Dream About You (remastered)
2. Back In Your Arms Again (newly re-recorded)
3. The Valley Of Tears (remixed, remastered)
4. Broken Wheel (newly re-recorded)
5. A Face In The Crowd (remixed, remastered)
6. Your Dreams Won't Die (remastered)
7. Lonely Night (acoustic version, newly re-recorded)
8. The Last Frontier (remixed, remastered)
9. Putting Things In Place (remixed, remastered)
10. When The World Comes Down (new live version)