A Glint Of Silver
Format FLAC Stereo 758 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 214.38 Mb

A Glint Of Silver '1986

Download FLAC $1.95

Play List

1. Silly Wizard - Roarin' Donald, The Man Who Shot the Wind-mill, A Glint of Silver
2. Silly Wizard - The Secret Portrait, Wha'll Be King But Cherlie?
3. Silly Wizard - Lover's Heart
4. Silly Wizard - When Summer Ends
5. Silly Wizard - The Chill Eastern Winds, Margaret Ann Robertson
6. Silly Wizard - Willie Archer
7. Silly Wizard - Simon MacKenzie's Welcome to his Twin Sisters, Farewell to 'The Heb'
8. Silly Wizard - The Blackbird of Sweet Avondale