Deja Entendu
GenreAlternative Rock
Format FLAC Stereo 1046 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 325.29 Mb

Deja Entendu '2003

Download FLAC $2.95

Play List

1. "Tautou"
2. "Sic Transit Gloria... Glory Fades"
3. "I Will Play My Game Beneath the Spin Light"
4. "Okay I Believe You, But My Tommy Gun Don't"
5. "The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows"
6. "The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot"
7. "Jaws Theme Swimming"
8. "Me vs. Maradona vs. Elvis"
9. "Guernica"
10. "Good to Know That if I Ever Need Attention All I Have to Do Is Die"
11. "Play Crack the Sky"